Missing

13 Aug

 

Sometimes it is funny how you never notice how people appreciate you til you leave. Yesterday i left my old job (RL) after 4 years, and people i hardly talked to came and hugged me and told me how good i am and how sad was seeing me go. And they were honest.On the other hand, people i would’ve wanted to say bye left without even shaking hands with me (LOL).

It has been a hard hard week, doing both jobs at once and next week i have even more job interviews so who knows where i might end…

And sorry i can’t help it, i miss YOU. Yes, i promised not to miss you too much and have fun and blah blah…but i do.

I miss your laugh in the morning, all that squeeeeeeeeeeek and the cappuccino machine. And i miss the nights too…

 

 

P.S: Soon i will continue those tales you love ;p

Sing me a song

