Changes

19 Jun

Some people say changes scare them as they prefer following their own old comfy routines, day after day…
For me changes are one of my fave spices to flavour my life. A change always allows you to live something new and, what is more important, learn something new.
Sooo…appart from some changes that i am veery looking forward in my life, i changed the layout of this blog, edited the new fashion section (check the “look at me” tab, and i am working on new stuff about Verne and…the shapeshifter ;p

Of course i’d like to know your oppinion on the new blog, so go ahead and tell me. I am still working on it, but they say two brains work better than one…

Oh, and today i’ll start djing in a new club!!!!

 

Been working on the setlist , and i am pretty excited with the result. Hope you like it and that you join me!!

 

The name of the club is Rock U: The University Of Rock, and i am ready to teach you a thing…or two!

Wanna come? You can find your taxi here .

 

Sing me a song

