The Über Nerd & The Pussy in Boots: A Bizarre Love Story

4 Apr

Über Nerd: The ultimate in nerdisity; nerdus maximus. A nerd that other nerds look upon as a God amongst their species. This nerd is often assembled from parts of lesser nerds.
Pussy in Boots: French literary fairy tale about a cat who uses trickery and deceit to gain power, wealth, and the hand of a princess in marriage for his penniless and low-born master. The tale was written at the close of the seventeenth century by Charles Perrault (1628–1703).
FemDom: Female Domination (this one was easy, huh?)

Put together these three and you’ll get the most bizarre love story ever!!

I was wandering around, shopping and looking for new stuff to wear in my crazy events and also more casual stuff. Not sure how i ended in a place called “Dominion FemDom”. I was standing there with my shiny new red boots, trying to choose from different outfits, making myself that question. do i really need this? Suddenly i heard a low, nasal and kinda weird voice saying:

Like two foci of an elliptical
Your eyes entice me
Cause my cardiac muscles
To palpitate
As I estimate the distance
Between us
I’ve arrived
At the conclusion
That you’re sitting
Approximately 5 feet and 23 centimeters
Away from me
7 and one half millimeters closer
Than yesterday
As you sit there
And I calculate your potential energy
I find myself wishing
That I could change
Y= mx + b
Into y = Unext2me
You are my complementary angle
I long to whisper
That Newton’s laws
Were created just for you
Of course that’s not true
But logic doesn’t matter anymore
Because my feelings for you are growing exponentially
Like radiation, you penetrate through my skin
You watched my veins branch like fractals
While I reached for the pencil that you dropped
You listened to the logarithm my heart produced
At a near inaudible frequency
As I returned the pencil
To it’s rightful owner
Like absolute zero
All molecules within me halted
In that moment
Your centripetal force sent me spinning
And though they say opposites attract
You didn’t even utter a thank you
It figures
Seeing as the probability of you noticing me
Is exactly .41 in 10,731
But I long
To cosine my name on a love note
Addressed to you
You are the Pascal behind my triangle
And you can count on the fact
that I’ll calc-u-later

(poem by gogetenks8)

I had to turn my back and found this guy with weird looks, pens in his shirt pocket, awful glasses, a face full of spots and a mark from his iron on the back of the shirt.

– Who are you?
– I am an über nerd, and i want to be pwned by you.
– Pwned?, i asked.
– Yes, Ma’am.

So he gave me the leash to guide his collar and we were exploring around that FemDom place. At first i felt a bit weird, i believe in the free will and wasn’t sure if this whole domination thing was my cup of tea.

After a while i have to admit it was big fun!!!Poor nerdy having to follow me all around the place, forced to shop til i drop…mwahahahaha!!!We even made friends with some other Mistresses and their subs and, after some convo about Anton Aus Tirol , he wanted to go home.

As soon as we got home, he started to feel poorly, “maybe something i ate” he said…Then he ripped his clothes, screamed like an animal and…i couldn’t believe my eyes!!!

So now i have the biggest and strongest sub in the whole Second Life grid!!!

7 Responses to “The Über Nerd & The Pussy in Boots: A Bizarre Love Story”

  1. karmannghiamcginnis April 4, 2011 at 3:37 pm #

    OMG, that poem is hilarious! You come up with the wackiest things, my dear. Gotta wonder what your therapist says about all of this 😉

    • ameliesilverweb April 4, 2011 at 7:06 pm #

      LOL!!Took the poem from a geek site (yes, i do love everything geek related).And my therapist lost hope aeons ago!
      Btw,don’t you think that is one of Jop’s best identities?

  2. Friggin April 5, 2011 at 1:17 am #

    Jops SMASH puny human?

    I ❤ The Hulk.

  3. Hope Seranade April 5, 2011 at 9:05 am #

    lol tell your therapist I’m doing ok and didnt need to see her again lol Hope is here

    cool poem made me lmao

    :0) shopping for lederhousen where we if you find a decent set let me know I hear i may need them for Friday

    • ameliesilverweb April 5, 2011 at 9:58 am #

      Ooohhhh i have one set named alpine beer girl. It is in Xstreet and it’s cheap!!!

  4. slowhardgrinder October 31, 2011 at 6:11 pm #

    that was a very cool but hotter then hell short little ditty…i even enjoyed it myself as i’m not even a nerd. it did incline me to think of and send a link of it to my now x wife…..to shay…
    thank you for the smile..
    Erik..

Sing me a song

