Oh my deer!!!

24 Feb

Have you ever roleplayed? If so, what are your experiences?
I think SecondLife is some kind of role play , at least for some peeps, but i never tried my hand at rp’ing.

Since i found out about NeverWhere, a rp sim with pirates, elves, merfolks and some other fantasy creatures i’ve been wanting to write a post about it. The url provided will take you to Panda Express Main Store. Click the NeverWhere poster to get the rules, observer tag and info and use the teleporter to start exploring.
Since once you start roleplaying there you cant change shape or hair colour, i’d thought i could try something i’ve never wore and see what happens.

Oh Deer by Panda Express

The Sim info notecard says:
THIS IS A MATURE SIM! Adult actions are preformed here! Dark adult actions! To include but not limited too:
Rape
Blood
Cannibalism
Sex
Violence
Cussing
Drugs
Alcohol

I am surprised that anyone wants to perform a rape rp action, since it is one of the worst things that can happen to anyone. Certain sexual games can be fun , but rape?
Anyway, the part that also catched my attention was the canibalism bit. Since an avi has a soul, and it’s made of pixels…can my pixels be eaten by a hungry cannibal avi?

Hungry for more information i started touring this awesome place. Wether if you are into rp’ing or not the place itself is worth a visit. I got my eyes whide open just in case someone tried to eat my lovely pixels, and luckily enough i am safe and have all my attachments in place. I am sooooo gonna go back when i can spend more than a few minutes exploring. Here’s a small sample of the beauty you can find at Neverwhere.

Have a nice day everyone!!!

5 Responses to “Oh my deer!!!”

  1. Friggin' Frig. February 25, 2011 at 12:44 pm #

    *rolls dice*

    Aha! Critical fail roll Amelie. You accidentaly drops your knickers and wake the trolls up.

    I need to get my skinny bottom to the RP forest!

    • ameliesilverweb February 25, 2011 at 12:50 pm #

      Hahahahaha!! Yes Frig, i will take you to the cannibals home, hey, you might get something eaten!

  2. Friggin' Frig. February 25, 2011 at 4:15 pm #

    Thanks!

    I will go to the grocery store this afternoon and lay in the meat counter, getting into the role of a pork chop.

    • ameliesilverweb February 26, 2011 at 11:54 am #

      Yay!!I think we should rub our pixels with bbq sauce and try our luck with those cannibals p

  3. How to Buy Backlinks March 13, 2011 at 12:05 pm #

    I agree with your thoughts here and I really love your blog! I’ve bookmarked it so that I can come back & read more in the future.

Sing me a song

