I confess

19 Feb

My darkest SL secret…

Here’s the story: around 4 months ago, one morning while i was having waffles for breakfast i started feeling poorly, started puking and so. I didnt worry at first because belgian stuff gives me tummy ache, but then i started feeling a huge pain in my belly. Called the docs in the mental asylum i was getting my treatment and guess what? I had a baby!!


I didnt have time to take off the straight jacket so i could look half normal in the pic and he was there. He looked soo cute in his steampunk jar i decided calling him Verne. His dad is an ex lover that left us both soon after so why telling him?
Since then i’ve been showing him the wonderful things one can do in SL, just the two of us most of the times, he was a secret til today …

We had a picnic outside the castle and i remember trying to apply some sunscreen on him, he refused and looked like a crab for a week or so!!

When he starts crying at night i take him sailing, seems the sounds of the sea in the darkness help him relax and rest well…poor creature 🙂

Ooohhhh he loved the amusement park, all those lights and sounds! His fave part was the carrousel, where this pic was taken.


I wonder why’s he so stubborn. I told him he’d have nightmares that night, but he insisted he wanted to go to the cinema with mum…He got so scared he started puking all around, good thing we were alone in the theatre.

This one was taken last night, sometimes he enjoys going out with mum, though crowded places with lots of smoke arent his cup of tea.

And this was taken this morning, while having breakfast together in the terrace. He insisted he wanted some waffles, hope we dont end up in the hospital again…

4 Responses to “I confess”

  1. Mefo Elcar February 19, 2011 at 7:34 pm #

    You’re cool.

  2. Isabella February 20, 2011 at 12:59 pm #

    OMG! lmao 🙂

    • ameliesilverweb February 20, 2011 at 2:17 pm #

      Isnt he creepily cute? I got him a pushchair, pics coming soon!!!!

Sing me a song

