Friday i’m in love…

18 Feb

with myself ;p

This morning right after having my tea i started doing a photoshop project for a friend, and i was amazed at how many awful pics certain people post on the net. I needed good material i could easily edit to make it look like she needs (sorry can’t give too many details) and i got more than i thought i could find!

Here’s me looking for inspiration. I had fun, and i also have some more ideas for new “postcards”. I only hope certain superhero likes the project too…dont want to have the batdude as an enemy!!!

Once this was done, i needed to get my setlist ready for tonight at SL ADDICTS. I like chosing tunes that arent played often and also investigate for new groups, so people get a chance to listen to songs they havent heard…always hoping they like them as much as i do!
Takes some time thinking but the fun i have and the kickass time i think people can have with me is worth it 🙂

Thinking if i should play “this” or “that”…

Downloading like mad hehe 🙂

For tonight i have a bit of 80’s, some indie, some fun covers, and even german accordians!!
I soooo hope you can join me, remember 4-6 pm sl time.

And, from 6 pm sl time… AUCTION @ SANCTUARY ROCK !!!!!!
Both staff and patrons will be auctioned to raise funds for the club. Bid for that person you lik and get a FUN DATE!!!

See you!!

2 Responses to “Friday i’m in love…”

  1. karmannghiamcginnis February 19, 2011 at 5:28 am #

    silly girl! now the bat’s…..errr, cat’s………outta the bag!

  2. ameliesilverweb February 19, 2011 at 2:09 pm #

    Oooohhhh i am editing the postcard #1, saw something that needed some more editing, will be in your mail soon ;p

Sing me a song

